Leaf Urban

Reviews

What others say about Leaf Urban

We design our products for you.

Customer Reviews
4.3 Based on 1,017 Reviews
5 ★
57% 
582
4 ★
24% 
243
3 ★
12% 
122
2 ★
2% 
24
1 ★
5% 
46
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    NW
    06/08/2022
    Natasha W.
    Canada Canada

    Disappointed - insecure clip and inconsistent synching

    I bought my bellabeat on 25 April 2022, today it 8 June 2022 and it is gone. Barely a month.Before I get to its tragic demise, I will say that this worked alright as an activity and sleep tracker. I did not feel the step count was always very accurate, and I had a number of synching issue where entire days would just vanish. I found that the best thing to do was to synch first thing in the morning to make sure it was working and then if my sleep data didn't show I would restart my mobile device. That normally fixed it, but it felt very hands on and I didn't like getting half way through my day only to realise it was not synching anything.Now to the tragic death. I bought this tracker because I liked the idea of clipping it somewhere discrete like my pants but the clip is not very secure. On multiple occasions it has fallen off and a few times it has fallen into the toilet. Today I dropped into a toilet with an automatic flush I watched it sail away. What a waste.I had to pay duty on this and so paid ~$150 CAD for this to last roughly 35 days. That is $4 per day and that includes the days my data just did not synch.

    06/09/2022

    Bellabeat

    Hi there,Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear that you've been experiencing these issues with your Leaf and ultimately lost it. This is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have. Since we were not able to locate your order and contact to our Support Team, we would kindly ask you to reach out to us at support@bellabeat.com where our Team is waiting to assist you.All the best, Bellabeat

    LR
    05/30/2022
    Liza R.
    United States United States

    Disappointing - do not bother with it

    I purchased my Leaf Urban in the fall of 2020. I was so excited for it because this device is everything I could hope for in a fitness tracker. Shortly after the 30 day grace period I started having difficulty with the tracker not syncing. I contacted customer service and I was forced to purchase new batteries and do a series of trouble shooting that took several weeks. This was particularly frustrating because you could tell the device was faulty and I would not be granted a new device until I completed the same series of troubleshooting steps and needing to wait at least a week before reaching out again. After repeating these steps multiple times, I eventually received a replacement Leaf.The new Leaf was the same story. About two months in I started having the same issue. Instead of dealing with customer service that lacks trust and empathy I stopped using the product and got rid of it. I do hope Bellabeat produces devices that are not faulty, it's understandable it may happen from time to time - but please trust your customers that purchased your product because we want to love it and enjoy it.

    06/03/2022

    Bellabeat

    Hi Liza,Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience, this is extremely unusual and we deeply apologize for the issues you've experienced with your Leafs. Our Support team has reached out to you regarding the issues you described, and we look forward to hearing back from you.All the best, Bellabeat

    CG
    04/27/2022
    Catharine G.
    United States United States

    Leaf and customer service

    The Leaf tracker is good. I had inconsistency with the step tracking with my first device and Bellabeat was kind enough to replace it at no charge. I have only had my new device on one full day. It seems to be tracking okay so far. I will know better about consistency after a week of use. I do wish a phone number or chat would be available to help problem solve with customer service in a more efficient fashion. Ultimately, they provided proper customer service by replacing the device.

    04/27/2022

    Bellabeat

    Hello Catharine,Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the support you have received from our technical service. We're glad to hear things are going well now! Of course, in case of any further issues, please feel free to reach out again at any time. :)Best, Bellabeat

    A Bellabeat Customer
    DR
    01/31/2022
    Deja R.
    United States United States

    Still on the fence

    I do like the device (leaf) so far for tracking steps, hydration, and the coach portion. But i'm disappointed in the period tracking. Prior to purchasing i used the free period diary app by bellabeat. I assumed i would have the same period tracking features in the bellabeat app for the leaf device. They aren't the same at all. There are significantly less symptom/mood options, and nowhere to track flow, or basal body temp like in the free app. Not sure if I will return, I just expected more.

    02/04/2022

    Bellabeat

    Hello Deja,We truly appreciate your feedback on the Leaf and the Bellabeat app. While I'm sorry to hear that you find the My Diary section somewhat lacking, please give it a bit of time and you will be delighted when you notice that this section is improving with each new update because our developers work on this continuously.All the best, Billie

    LR
    02/18/2021
    Lauren R.
    US US

    Whole Health

    I love the whole health aspect of this device and app. Also that it is geared for women!

    99.00 $

    Leaf Urban

    99.00 $

    The best of both worlds; this wellness tracker combines fashion with function to help you raise your well-being to the next level. Become in sync with your body, mind, and soul!

     

    Bellabeat Coach

    i

    New Coach members only. This subscription cannot be gifted. Cancel before end of subscription to avoid recurring fee of $9.99 per month. Content and features may change. T&C apply.

    $0.00

    Claim your free gift

    3 months of personalized coaching

    In the Box
    • Leaf Urban
    • Active Bracelet
    • Infinity Necklace
    • CR2032 Coin Cell Battery
    • Battery Replacement Tool
    Benefits
    • No screens or buttons
    • Optimized for women’s health
    • Water-resistant
    • Shower safe
    • Wear it as a bracelet, necklace, or clip
    • Tracks activity, sleep, stress, meditation and reproductive health
    • Made of wood composite material and hypoallergenic stainless steel
    • Long-lasting replaceable battery
    Specs
    • Materials:
      • Hypoallergenic stainless steel
      • Wood composite
      • Hypoallergenic rubber
    • Water resistance: Shower-safe (IPX grade 6)
    • Connectivity: Wireless
    • Compatibility:
      • Android 4.3 and later
      • iOS 9 and later
    • Battery: Long-lasting replaceable battery (up to 6 months)

    Free shipping

    30-day returns

    365 day warranty

    SKU: HT-20LF Categories: , Tags: ,
    Cart
    Your cart is emptyGo to Shop
    Calculate Shipping
    Apply Coupon